what’s the prob??

I think it’s funny how someone continuously lies but you already know the truth. You lied so much you started to believe your own lies.

And what hurts the most is knowing you gave your all and got nothin 😦 … It’s kinda hurts the most was being so close and having a lot to say but you can’t meet em’ or even just make a phone calls. It was like your mouth sealed!

How can u do the good one wrong… I don’t get it.. U got someone who there for u who helped u and always been, but it’s whatever…!! I dunno maybe you asked too much or I might expect too much. I know I shouldn’t but I’m the one that gonna hold you down.

Posted from WordPress for BlackBerry.

Silahkan komen tapi karetnya satu aja *jangan pedes-pedes*

