I’m out of my head over youuuu!!

Have you ever fall in love? I bet you have one. How does it feels? Is it happy? Is it makes you special? Am I ask a silly question? :]Y

I’ve been fall in love for several time and yep those a time I’d felt happy, fun and do some donkey act :D.
At this moment, I felt…. Ummmmm… How should I describe it? Well it’s hard to say, I guess fall in love too hard or I might feel too deep for this guy.

I put my trust on him too much.
He came when I’m so fragile, so I thought he’s the one whose I can put my hope with.

I dunno, I might out of ma’ head :s

“Out Of My Head”

Sometimes I feel
Like I am drunk behind the wheel
The wheel of possibility
However it may roll
Give it a spin
See if you can somehow factor in
You know there’s always more than one way
To say exactly what you mean to say

[Chorus:]
Was I out of my head? Was I out of my mind?
How could I have ever been so blind?
I was waiting for an indication
It was hard to find
Don’t matter what I say only what I do
I never mean to do bad things to you
So quiet but I finally woke up
If you’re sad then it’s time you spoke up too.

Posted from WordPress for BlackBerry.

Silahkan komen tapi karetnya satu aja *jangan pedes-pedes*

